1. Click on “Manage Content” on the left sidebar.
  2. Select the content you want to delete from the correct tab.
    Note: You can select more than one.
  3. Click on the “bin” icon to delete the selected content.
  4. Click “Yes” to proceed to delete the selected content.

And you’re done! Your content will be removed from our library.